Seghill BC 38 – 59 Health& Security BC

An excellent performance from all involved.

Quarter Finals

H&S v Gosforth                                                                                                              Walker v  Backworth Welfare                                                                    Portland v Gosforth Empire                                                                      Rockcliffe v Rothbury

Semi Finals

Walker or Backworth Welfare v H&S or Gosforth                        Portland or Gosforth Empire v Rockcliffe or Rothbury

Details are on the Bowls Northumberland website

Welcome to the Health & security , Newcastle, Bowling Club website.

We aim to serve the bowling needs  of the Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) and Her Majesty’s Revenue and Customs (HMRC).

This website will provide various items of interest for club members and prospective members.

Also included  will be the 2018 seasons fixtures along with results for games played.

The 2018 season has now started and we would love to see some new faces join us.

Anyone who is interested in playing should contact George Green or Colin Bowman – please see Contacts for their details.